후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.6
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Konstantin Zibarev
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일

    Excellent place for vacation!

    Excellent, comfortable, quiet place, very hospitality owners and all team.
    Daniel Mörschner
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 13일
    It is quite a walk to beach and the city. But they do have bycicles for €10.
    Nice ambiente. They have parking slots.
    isabel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 4일
    A bit long at the reception
    Very friendly and nice well refurbished place. Location close to center and convenient
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    STEPHEN
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 28일

    Fantastic

    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Darina Mudrak
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일

    Paradise place🌺🌸🌺 everything so cozy & owners so kind ☺️

    Gguio
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 30일

    Beautiful, clean and very relaxing !

    You can rent bikes for 10 euros a day, staying at the hotel I think that the price for the bike rent should be lower if not included. There were not plugs at each side of the bed which I found inconvenient.. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom.
    The breakfast was beyond expectations! The staff very polite and available to meet our needs. Hotel bijou was very clean and there was a good floral smell everywhere. The WiFi was working properly.
    Valentina
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Delbis
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일

    wonderdul hotel!

    The decoration is top! Very beautiful and clean. Also their owners are very friendly and the staff is also great. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.
    Joseph
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일

    Perfect.

    The room was stylish and comfortable. The service was impeccable. The breakfast was phenomenal. Seriously friendly, English-speaking staff who have plenty of advice about the surrounding area.
    dieter
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 16일

    Perfect hotel!

    nothing
    The hotel and especially the stuff, both are perfect. Really nice place with strong family character...
    dieter
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 16일

    Perfect hotel!

    nothing
    The hotel and especially the stuff, both are perfect. Really nice place with strong family character...
    Maryanne
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 1일

    A real pleasure, so relaxed will definitely return

    Nothing comes to mind
    Breakfast was five star Bathrobes slippers toiletries all superb Marissa, Giovanni and all the staff so polite, helpful My friend n I just loved this Hotel
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 30일

    Loved it!

    The only improvement I would suggest is if the room requested is for a double bed, then the bed should be a double, and not two singles pushed together. Two singles is actually uncomfortable and providing a sheet doesn't make a difference, it's still two singles. Please consider providing proper double beds.
    Everything was excellent. The owners were SO nice, and their little dog Mindy too! The breakfast is amazing, and the lovely gentleman who works the breakfast and makes all the coffees was wonderful. The selection was SO good, plus fresh squeezed juice, etc. We had a great time and will recommend Hotel Bijou to anyone we know heading to Forte Dei Marmi! Grazie mille! Julie & Shelby
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 9월 29일

    Hardly worth the money

    A tiny room with an even tinier bathroom and microscopic shower box. definitely not enough for an allegedly 4star hotel. Industrially-made juice and low-quality cold croissants served on a strictly continental-only based breakfast. A definite no-no.
    Very polite reception staff.
    Charles
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ANDREA
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중