Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,4
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    Rudi
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    31 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    hans
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    4 april 2018

    ok

    DJ
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 september 2017

    Heerlijke tijd in Forte dei Marmi

    Alleen een zwembad had het nog beter kunnen maken
    Heerlijk verblijf
    Konstantin Zibarev
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juni 2018

    Excellent place for vacation!

    Excellent, comfortable, quiet place, very hospitality owners and all team.
    Daniel Mörschner
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 juni 2018
    It is quite a walk to beach and the city. But they do have bycicles for €10.
    Nice ambiente. They have parking slots.
    isabel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 juni 2018
    A bit long at the reception
    Very friendly and nice well refurbished place. Location close to center and convenient
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    STEPHEN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018

    Fantastic

    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Darina Mudrak
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Paradise place🌺🌸🌺 everything so cozy & owners so kind ☺️

    Gguio
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 april 2018

    Beautiful, clean and very relaxing !

    You can rent bikes for 10 euros a day, staying at the hotel I think that the price for the bike rent should be lower if not included. There were not plugs at each side of the bed which I found inconvenient.. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom.
    The breakfast was beyond expectations! The staff very polite and available to meet our needs. Hotel bijou was very clean and there was a good floral smell everywhere. The WiFi was working properly.
    Valentina
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Delbis
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 april 2018

    wonderdul hotel!

    The decoration is top! Very beautiful and clean. Also their owners are very friendly and the staff is also great. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.
    Joseph
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 maart 2018

    Perfect.

    The room was stylish and comfortable. The service was impeccable. The breakfast was phenomenal. Seriously friendly, English-speaking staff who have plenty of advice about the surrounding area.
    dieter
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017

    Perfect hotel!

    nothing
    The hotel and especially the stuff, both are perfect. Really nice place with strong family character...
    dieter
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017

    Perfect hotel!

    nothing
    The hotel and especially the stuff, both are perfect. Really nice place with strong family character...
    Maryanne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 oktober 2017

    A real pleasure, so relaxed will definitely return

    Nothing comes to mind
    Breakfast was five star Bathrobes slippers toiletries all superb Marissa, Giovanni and all the staff so polite, helpful My friend n I just loved this Hotel
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 september 2017

    Loved it!

    The only improvement I would suggest is if the room requested is for a double bed, then the bed should be a double, and not two singles pushed together. Two singles is actually uncomfortable and providing a sheet doesn't make a difference, it's still two singles. Please consider providing proper double beds.
    Everything was excellent. The owners were SO nice, and their little dog Mindy too! The breakfast is amazing, and the lovely gentleman who works the breakfast and makes all the coffees was wonderful. The selection was SO good, plus fresh squeezed juice, etc. We had a great time and will recommend Hotel Bijou to anyone we know heading to Forte Dei Marmi! Grazie mille! Julie & Shelby
Beoordelingen worden geladen